break

feels like I haven’t done this in forever but here goes ….

In the time I was gone I realized many things about the world and myself, I’ll share them with you guys in a list. I love lists.

1- philly is a great place.
I went with my love interest and had a great time. Dottie’s dinette is tops and I am totally a regular now.

2- the one thing you really don’t want to happen, absolutely will.
Not in particularly every situation, but it’s always all fucking bad when it happens. like seriously.

3- patience really is a virtue.
I have been trying really hard to have more patience with life in general and to not get angry so quickly and go red ; (weed and meditation helps, along with ice cream and pie) and being calm is actually way less energy consuming than always being so on a thousand.

4- while I love protective styling, I love my hair more.
I’m currently rocking a full head weave and I hate it. I want my curls back, I want to touch and play in my hair and this shit needs to go. It’s lucky I promised my grammy I would keep it until the 29th. after that this shit is out of here !

This is the last one –

5- what goes around truly does come back around.
Not in my case personally because I’m an extremely karma conscious individual so I try to only put out goodness ; but I have definitely witnessed some very severe situations in which some nonsense that could have been prevented occurred, and I was reminded to keep my karma clean.

SO ! These are a few of the things that I have picked up in maybe the last month or two. I’m going to go back to my consistent blogs though so stay tuned !!

IMG_2468.PNG

IMG_2450.JPG

Leave a comment